Kygo

SAT 29.08.20
MAIN STAGE

Tabbed by Billboard Magazine as the «the next EDM superstar», Kygo has gone from bedroom producer to one of the most recognizable electronic artists on the planet in unprecedented time. Kygo established himself as a household name thanks to his widely popular remixes, sell-out shows in North America and Europe as well as headline performances at festivals including Coachella and Ultra Music Festival.  He reached one billion streams faster than any other artist, and he has already amassed more than 13 billion audio and video streams combined worldwide.  

His first original track «Firestone», released at the end of 2014, has now amassed more than 700 million plays on Spotify, peaking at No. 4 in the worldwide Spotify charts. Since then, Kygo has released two studio albums – «Cloud Nine» in 2016 and «Kids in Love» in 2017; and in June 2019 he remixed Whitney Houston’s cover version of Steve Winwood’s song «Higher Love» which reached No. 1 position on Billboard magazine’s Dance Club Songs charts, making it Houston’s highest-charting posthumous release to date. «Higher Love» has been streamed more than 200 million times on Spotify.

The Hit-Producer from Bergen headlines the ZOA 2020 lineup! read more
Tickets

Kygo

SAT 29.08.20 I MAIN STAGE
Tickets
The Hit-Producer from Bergen headlines the ZOA 2020 lineup!

Tabbed by Billboard Magazine as the «the next EDM superstar», Kygo has gone from bedroom producer to one of the most recognizable electronic artists on the planet in unprecedented time. Kygo established himself as a household name thanks to his widely popular remixes, sell-out shows in North America and Europe as well as headline performances at festivals including Coachella and Ultra Music Festival.  He reached one billion streams faster than any other artist, and he has already amassed more than 13 billion audio and video streams combined worldwide.  

His first original track «Firestone», released at the end of 2014, has now amassed more than 700 million plays on Spotify, peaking at No. 4 in the worldwide Spotify charts. Since then, Kygo has released two studio albums – «Cloud Nine» in 2016 and «Kids in Love» in 2017; and in June 2019 he remixed Whitney Houston’s cover version of Steve Winwood’s song «Higher Love» which reached No. 1 position on Billboard magazine’s Dance Club Songs charts, making it Houston’s highest-charting posthumous release to date. «Higher Love» has been streamed more than 200 million times on Spotify.

mehr lesen

Kygo

SA 29.08.20
MAIN STAGE

Kygo wurde vom Billboard Magazine als «der nächste EDM-Superstar» betitelt und hat sich in beispielloser Zeit vom Schlafzimmer-Produzenten zu einem der bekanntesten Electronic Music Künstler der Welt entwickelt. Kygo etablierte sich dank seiner weit verbreiteten Remixe, ausverkauften Shows in Nordamerika und Europa sowie Headlining Shows bei Festivals wie Coachella und Ultra Music Festival als bekannter Name. Er erreichte eine Milliarde Streams schneller als jeder andere Künstler und hat bereits mehr als 13 Milliarden kombinierte Audio- und Videostreams weltweit gesammelt.

Seine Single «Firestone», welche Ende 2014 veröffentlicht wurde, hat bis jetzt mehr als 700 Millionen Streams und erreichte Platz 4 in den weltweiten Spotify-Charts. Seitdem hat Kygo zwei Studioalben veröffentlicht – «Cloud Nine» im Jahr 2016 und «Kids in Love» im Jahr 2017. Im Juni 2019 remixte er Whitney Houstons Coverversion von Steve Winwoods Song «Higher Love», der auf Platz 1 der Dance Club Song-Charts des Billboard-Magazins stand und damit Houstons bislang erfolgreichste posthume Veröffentlichung ist. «Higher Love» wurde mehr als 200 Millionen Mal auf Spotify gestreamt.

Der Hit-Produzent aus Bergen am ZOA 2020! mehr lesen
Tickets

Kygo

SA 29.08.20 I MAIN STAGE
Tickets
Der Hit-Produzent aus Bergen am ZOA 2020!

Kygo wurde vom Billboard Magazine als «der nächste EDM-Superstar» betitelt und hat sich in beispielloser Zeit vom Schlafzimmer-Produzenten zu einem der bekanntesten Electronic Music Künstler der Welt entwickelt. Kygo etablierte sich dank seiner weit verbreiteten Remixe, ausverkauften Shows in Nordamerika und Europa sowie Headlining Shows bei Festivals wie Coachella und Ultra Music Festival als bekannter Name. Er erreichte eine Milliarde Streams schneller als jeder andere Künstler und hat bereits mehr als 13 Milliarden kombinierte Audio- und Videostreams weltweit gesammelt.

Seine Single «Firestone», welche Ende 2014 veröffentlicht wurde, hat bis jetzt mehr als 700 Millionen Streams und erreichte Platz 4 in den weltweiten Spotify-Charts. Seitdem hat Kygo zwei Studioalben veröffentlicht – «Cloud Nine» im Jahr 2016 und «Kids in Love» im Jahr 2017. Im Juni 2019 remixte er Whitney Houstons Coverversion von Steve Winwoods Song «Higher Love», der auf Platz 1 der Dance Club Song-Charts des Billboard-Magazins stand und damit Houstons bislang erfolgreichste posthume Veröffentlichung ist. «Higher Love» wurde mehr als 200 Millionen Mal auf Spotify gestreamt.

mehr lesen