Worakls
Orchestra

THU 27.08.20
TENT STAGE

The young French prodigy Worakls is a composer above all. As he grew up in a family of musicians, he started to learn the piano at the age of 3. Soon after the Conservatory, he finds in electronic music a perfect way to give his melodies this incomparable onirism and strength that suits them so well.

He draws his creativity from many genres such as movie soundtracks and classical music. In 2014, he creates the label Hungry Music with his friends N’to and Joachim Pastor, allowing him to fully express those influences.

Even before the release of his first album, several of his tracks already imposed themselves as classics of a genre. Now the french DJ Worakls performs his new album Live with an orchestra.

Electronica meets Classic! The French DJ Worakls and his Orchestra at ZOA 2020! read more
Tickets

Worakls
Orchestra

THU 27.08.20 I TENT STAGE
Tickets
Electronica meets Classic! The French DJ Worakls and his Orchestra at ZOA 2020!

The young French prodigy Worakls is a composer above all. As he grew up in a family of musicians, he started to learn the piano at the age of 3. Soon after the Conservatory, he finds in electronic music a perfect way to give his melodies this incomparable onirism and strength that suits them so well.

He draws his creativity from many genres such as movie soundtracks and classical music. In 2014, he creates the label Hungry Music with his friends N’to and Joachim Pastor, allowing him to fully express those influences.

Even before the release of his first album, several of his tracks already imposed themselves as classics of a genre. Now the french DJ Worakls performs his new album Live with an orchestra.

mehr lesen

Worakls
Orchestra

DO 27.08.20
TENT STAGE

Der junge Franzose Worakls ist ein Komponist. Da er in einer Musikerfamilie aufwuchs, begann er schon im Alter von 3 Jahren Klavier zu lernen. Kurz nach dem Konservatorium findet er in der elektronischen Musik eine perfekte Möglichkeit, seinen Melodien eine unvergleichliche Stärke zu verleihen.

Er schöpft seine Kreativität aus Film-und klassischer Musik. 2014 gründete er mit seinen Freunden N’to und Joachim Pastor das Label Hungry Music, damit er seine eigenen Einflüsse voll und unabhängig ausdrücken konnte.

Bereits vor der Veröffentlichung seines ersten Albums haben sich einige seiner Tracks als Klassiker des Genres durchgesetzt. Jetzt spielt der französische DJ Worakls sein neues Album Live mit einem Orchester.

Electronica meets Classic! Der französische DJ Worakls und sein Orchester am ZOA 2020! mehr lesen
Tickets

Worakls
Orchestra

DO 27.08.20 I TENT STAGE
Tickets
Electronica meets Classic! Der französische DJ Worakls und sein Orchester am ZOA 2020!

Der junge Franzose Worakls ist ein Komponist. Da er in einer Musikerfamilie aufwuchs, begann er schon im Alter von 3 Jahren Klavier zu lernen. Kurz nach dem Konservatorium findet er in der elektronischen Musik eine perfekte Möglichkeit, seinen Melodien eine unvergleichliche Stärke zu verleihen.

Er schöpft seine Kreativität aus Film-und klassischer Musik. 2014 gründete er mit seinen Freunden N’to und Joachim Pastor das Label Hungry Music, damit er seine eigenen Einflüsse voll und unabhängig ausdrücken konnte.

Bereits vor der Veröffentlichung seines ersten Albums haben sich einige seiner Tracks als Klassiker des Genres durchgesetzt. Jetzt spielt der französische DJ Worakls sein neues Album Live mit einem Orchester.

mehr lesen