Rita Ora

SAT 29.08.20
MAIN STAGE

Rita Ora, born in Pristina, grew up in West London and started singing at a very young age. She attended Theatre School and soon started to sing in bars in and around London. She was featured in music videos and advertisements until she was discovered by Jay-Z who signed her to Roc Nation. She made her debut in the late 2000s, quickly rising to the top of the U.K. charts with her debut album «Ora». Even after years of label issues threatened to halt her career, she remained in the charts and issued the triumphant sophomore effort «Phoenix» in 2018. Already certified Silver, «Phoenix» has already received a staggering 330M streams in the UK alone. 

Other global hits include «Lonely Together», a collaboration with the late musician, DJ and producer, Avicii, «Anywhere» and «For You and Girl»,  each earning domestic and international success. Rita recently entered the official chart history books, breaking a record held for 30 years. The singer’s release, «Let You Love Me», became her 13th Top 10 hit, meaning Rita set a new UK chart record for the most Top 10 singles by a British female artist. 

With her soulful vocals and joyful energy, British-Albanian pop singer Rita Ora enchants fans all around the world. read more
Tickets

Rita Ora

SAT 29.08.20 I MAIN STAGE
Tickets
With her soulful vocals and joyful energy, British-Albanian pop singer Rita Ora enchants fans all around the world.

Rita Ora, born in Pristina, grew up in West London and started singing at a very young age. She attended Theatre School and soon started to sing in bars in and around London. She was featured in music videos and advertisements until she was discovered by Jay-Z who signed her to Roc Nation. She made her debut in the late 2000s, quickly rising to the top of the U.K. charts with her debut album «Ora». Even after years of label issues threatened to halt her career, she remained in the charts and issued the triumphant sophomore effort «Phoenix» in 2018. Already certified Silver, «Phoenix» has already received a staggering 330M streams in the UK alone. 

Other global hits include «Lonely Together», a collaboration with the late musician, DJ and producer, Avicii, «Anywhere» and «For You and Girl»,  each earning domestic and international success. Rita recently entered the official chart history books, breaking a record held for 30 years. The singer’s release, «Let You Love Me», became her 13th Top 10 hit, meaning Rita set a new UK chart record for the most Top 10 singles by a British female artist. 

mehr lesen

Rita Ora

SA 29.08.20
MAIN STAGE

Rita Ora, geboren in Pristina, wuchs in West-London auf und begann schon in jungen Jahren zu singen. Sie besuchte die Theaterschule und begann bald in Bars und in der Umgebung von London aufzutreten. Anfangs hatte sie Auftritte in Musikvideos und Werbungen, bis sie von Jay-Z entdeckt wurde, der sie bei Roc Nation unter Vertrag nahm. Sie gab ihr Debüt Ende der 2000er Jahre und stieg mit ihrem ersten Album «Ora» schnell an die Spitze der britischen Charts auf. Selbst nachdem Probleme mit dem Label ihre Karriere zu stoppen drohten, hielt sie sich in den Charts und gab 2018 das triumphale zweite Album «Phoenix» heraus. «Phoenix» hat allein in Großbritannien bereits atemberaubende 330 Millionen Streams erreicht.

Weitere globale Hits sind «Lonely Together», eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem verstorbenen Musiker, DJ und Produzenten Avicii sowie «Anywhere», «For You and Girl», die jeweils nationale und internationale Erfolge erzielten. Rita wurde erst kürzlich in die offiziellen Chart-Geschichtsbücher aufgenommen und hat damit einen Rekord von 30 Jahren gebrochen. Die Veröffentlichung der Sängerin, «Let You Love Me», wurde ihre 13. Top 10 Single, was bedeutet, dass Rita einen neuen britischen Chart Rekord für die meisten Top 10-Singles einer britischen Künstlerin aufstellte. 

Die britisch-albanische Popsängerin Rita Ora verzaubert mit gefühlvollem Gesang und viel positiver Energie Fans auf der ganzen Welt. mehr lesen
Tickets

Rita Ora

SA 29.08.20 I MAIN STAGE
Tickets
Die britisch-albanische Popsängerin Rita Ora verzaubert mit gefühlvollem Gesang und viel positiver Energie Fans auf der ganzen Welt.

Rita Ora, geboren in Pristina, wuchs in West-London auf und begann schon in jungen Jahren zu singen. Sie besuchte die Theaterschule und begann bald in Bars und in der Umgebung von London aufzutreten. Anfangs hatte sie Auftritte in Musikvideos und Werbungen, bis sie von Jay-Z entdeckt wurde, der sie bei Roc Nation unter Vertrag nahm. Sie gab ihr Debüt Ende der 2000er Jahre und stieg mit ihrem ersten Album «Ora» schnell an die Spitze der britischen Charts auf. Selbst nachdem Probleme mit dem Label ihre Karriere zu stoppen drohten, hielt sie sich in den Charts und gab 2018 das triumphale zweite Album «Phoenix» heraus. «Phoenix» hat allein in Großbritannien bereits atemberaubende 330 Millionen Streams erreicht.

Weitere globale Hits sind «Lonely Together», eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem verstorbenen Musiker, DJ und Produzenten Avicii sowie «Anywhere», «For You and Girl», die jeweils nationale und internationale Erfolge erzielten. Rita wurde erst kürzlich in die offiziellen Chart-Geschichtsbücher aufgenommen und hat damit einen Rekord von 30 Jahren gebrochen. Die Veröffentlichung der Sängerin, «Let You Love Me», wurde ihre 13. Top 10 Single, was bedeutet, dass Rita einen neuen britischen Chart Rekord für die meisten Top 10-Singles einer britischen Künstlerin aufstellte. 

mehr lesen